Mini Fixtures

Note: Please check our twitter feed, displayed in the menu on the left, or at SPRFCRugby, for the latest

news on fixture changes, especially late or 'last minute' fixture cancellations during adverse weather periods.

 

DATE MINI
Sun, 03/08/2014  
Sun, 10/08/2014  
Sun, 17/08/2014  
Sun, 24/08/2014  
Sun, 31/08/2014  
Sun, 07/09/2014 Player Registratin / Bletchley (H)
Sun, 14/09/2014 Player Registration
Sun, 21/09/2014 Player Registration
Sun, 28/09/2014 Player Registration
Sun, 05/10/2014  
Sun, 12/10/2014  
Sun, 19/10/2014  
Sun, 26/10/2014 Harpenden & OV's (A)
Sun, 02/11/2014 Mini and Youth
Halloweeen Party
3pm-6pm
Sun, 09/11/2014 Remembrance Sunday
Sun, 16/11/2014  
Sun, 23/11/2014  
Sun, 30/11/2014  
Sun, 07/12/2014  
Sun, 14/12/2014 Luton/Dunstable (H)
Sun, 21/12/2014 Mini and Youth
Xmas Party
3pm-6pm
Sun, 28/12/2014 Xmas
Sun, 04/01/2015  
Sun, 11/01/2015  
Sun, 18/01/2015  
Sun, 25/01/2015 Stevenage (H)
Sun, 01/02/2015 Olney (A)
Sun, 08/02/2015  Biggleswade (H)
Sun, 15/02/2015 Barnet (H) 
Sun, 22/02/2015  
Sun, 01/03/2015  
Sun, 08/03/2015  
Sun, 15/03/2015 Mothers Day
Sun, 22/03/2015 Rushden (A)
Sun, 29/03/2015 Mini and Youth
Easter Party
3pm-6pm
Sun, 05/04/2015 Easter Sunday
Sun, 12/04/2015  
Sun, 19/04/2015 Milton Keynes/Biggleswade (A)
Sun, 26/04/2015  
Sun, 03/05/2015  
Fri, 08/05/2015 Youth (U13-U18)
End of Season Dinner/Presentations
Fri, 7:30pm-10:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2015 Minis (Micros- U12)
End of Season Presentations
10:30am-12:00am
Sun, 17/05/2015  
Sun, 24/05/2015  
Sun, 31/05/2015